Contacts

Lithuanian State Youth Theatre

Arklių Str. 5, LT-01305 Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel. (+370 5) 262 5556
info@jaunimoteatras.lt
Company code: 190754079
Account number: LT627300010002458181
Bank: Swedbank, AB

SWIFT code: HABALT22
Legal entity code: 112029651

Ticket office

Gerda Papievytė
Phone No.: (8 5) 261 6126
gerda@jaunimoteatras.lt

Watchman
Phone No.: (8 5) 262 6732


THEATER DEPARTMENTS

Administration

Managing Director
Audronis Liuga
Phone No.: (8 5) 262 5556
audronis@jaunimoteatras.lt

Office Administrator
Agnė Pancerovaitė
agne@jaunimoteatras.lt
Phone No.: (8 5) 262 5556

Deputy Director
Diana Paknytė
Phone No.: (8 5) 262 5556
diana@jaunimoteatras.lt

Project Management Department

Curator of Black Box
Giedrė Bagdžiūnaitė
Phone No.: +370 616 40633
giedre@jaunimoteatras.lt

Project Manager
Rugilė Pukštytė
Phone No.: +37062431312
rugile@jaunimoteatras.lt

Project Manager
Laura Šimkutė
laura@jaunimoteatras.lt

Coordinator
Loreta Šilenkaitė
loreta@jaunimoteatras.lt

Artistic Department

Head of the Department
Kristina Ovčinikaitė
Phone No.: +370 6155 3405
kristina@jaunimoteatras.lt

Assistant Director
Tauras Čižas
tauras@jaunimoteatras.lt

Assistant Director
Justina Mykolaitytė
justina@jaunimoteatras.lt

Assistant Director
Lukas Petrauskas
lukas@jaunimoteatras.lt

Accounting and Finance Department

Head of the Department – Chief Accountant
Violeta Sprindienė
Phone No.: +37067142013
viola@jaunimoteatras.lt

Accountant
Ona Paukštytė
buhalterija@jaunimoteatras.lt

Cashier Accountant
Sigita Norvilienė
sigita@jaunimoteatras.lt

Department phone No.: +37064706511

Stage Services Department

Head of the Department
Viktoras Karpušenkovas
viktoras@jaunimoteatras.lt

Deputy Head of the Department
Milda Šaltauskaitė – Vilutė
milda@jaunimoteatras.lt

Manager
Sigitas Ceslevičius
sigitas@jaunimoteatras.lt


Infrastructure Operation Department
Phone No.: +37064706511

Customer Support Department

Head of the Department
Valdė Griniukienė
valde@jaunimoteatras.lt

Administrator
Ingrida Jankauskaitė
Phone No.: +37067405818
ingrida@jaunimoteatras.lt