Contacts

Lithuanian State Youth Theatre

Arklių Str. 5, LT-01305 Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel. (+370 5) 262 5556
info@jaunimoteatras.lt
Company code: 190754079
Account number: LT627300010002458181
Bank: Swedbank, AB

SWIFT code: HABALT22
Legal entity code: 112029651

Ticket office

Rima Balsevičienė
Tel. (8 5) 261 6126
rimute@jaunimoteatras.lt

Watchman
Phone No.: (8 5) 262 6732


THEATER DEPARTMENTS

Administration

Managing Director
Audronis Liuga
Phone No.: (8 5) 262 5556
audronis@jaunimoteatras.lt

Office Administrator
Ieva Šėmienė
Phone No.: (8 5) 262 5556
ieva@jaunimoteatras.lt

Deputy Director
Justinas Prusevičius
Phone No.: (8 5) 269 1007
justas@jaunimoteatras.lt

Deputy Director
Diana Paknytė
Phone No.: (8 5) 262 5558
diana@jaunimoteatras.lt

Project Management Department

Head of the Department
Ugnė Kačkauskaitė
ugne@jaunimoteatras.lt

Curator of Black Box
Julija Reklaitė
julija@jaunimoteatras.lt

Marketing Manager
Gitana Leščevska
gitana@jaunimoteatras.lt

Project Manager
Rugilė Pukštytė
rugile@jaunimoteatras.lt

Project Manager
Laura Šimkutė
laura@jaunimoteatras.lt

Coordinator
Loreta Šilenkaitė
loreta@jaunimoteatras.lt

Phone No.:
(8 5) 262 9963

Artistic Department

Head of the Department
Kristina Ovčinikaitė
Phone No.: (8 5) 269 1008
kristina@jaunimoteatras.lt

Accounting and Finance Department

Head of the Department – Chief Accountant
Violeta Sprindienė
Phone No.: (8 5) 261 5328
viola@jaunimoteatras.lt

Accountant
Ona Paukštytė
Phone No.: (8 5) 261 5320
buhalterija@jaunimoteatras.lt

Cashier Accountant
Sigita Norvilienė
Phone No.: (8 5) 261 5320
sigita@jaunimoteatras.lt

Stage Services Department

Head of the Department
Viktoras Karpušenkovas
Phone No.: (8 5) 261 6877
viktoras@jaunimoteatras.lt

Deputy Head of the Department
Milda Šaltauskaitė – Vilutė
Phone No.: (8 5) 261 6877
milda@jaunimoteatras.lt

Manager
Sigitas Ceslevičius
Phone No.: (8 5) 261 6877
sigitas@jaunimoteatras.lt

Customer Support Department

Head of the Department
Valdė Griniukienė
Phone No.: (8 5) 261 6012
valde@jaunimoteatras.lt

Administrator
Natalija Slukinaitė
Phone No.: (8 5) 261 6126
bilietai@jaunimoteatras.lt